top of page
Search
  • Jenn

Holiday Open House - You're invited!

Please join me for this year's open house to kick off the holiday season with some soapy shopping and delicious food and drink.

​

We are being hosted, again, at the lovely and historic barn at Roselea Farm.

The entrance is on Coraopolis Heights Road and I'll have balloons to welcome you. Parking is preferred at the Greenhouse (I'll have signs), but there are a few parking spots closer for those who need them.

​

The event will include special pricing beyond this, since this is my customer appreciation event.

​

You can find my holiday offerings here in the collection tab and also can learn about pre-orders, shipping, and delivery, as well as my holiday deadlines.

​

Thank you for the support and I'll see you soon!

​

Jenn Disciascio

maker and owner

(412)913-2683

finchnaturals@verizon.net

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

There's Soap EVERYWHERE.

This sounds like a spoiler alert about a creative catastrophe, but really, it isn't. This is the case of a small family in a small home with a small business. 2019 marks my fifth year in business and

bottom of page