top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFinchnaturals

Gratitude, this Thanksgiving and everyday

This past Saturday, we hosted our fourth holiday open house, our second event at the incredible Roselea Farm. Thank you to everyone who was able to come and make it a lovely and fun time. I hope that you enjoyed the party, the food, the drinks, and the display! Even moreso, I hope that you enjoy the gifts of giving handmade gifts. Thank you for buying my products and sharing them with the people you love. It's so, so exciting to be able to share something so close to my heart. I've said it before, I have the best supporters! Many of you were unable to make it - it's a busy time for everyone and I appreciate your pre-orders and well-wishes for a great event! You were there with us in spirit! Whether you made it or not, we thank you for your support. I am working so hard to make this small business grow. I could not do it without you. Finch Naturals Co. is a real labor of love. Most of the hours spent making soap are after midnight. I formulate my own recipes, make soap from scratch, design, package and label all of my products myself. It's exhausting and exhilarating all at once. Dave is so helpful and supportive and so is Augie. So, though I am a sole owner and soapmaker, you will often find me writing "we." That is because I am not doing this alone. It's a family affair. THANK YOU FOR BEING A PART OF THE FINCH NATURALS FAMILY.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

There's Soap EVERYWHERE.

This sounds like a spoiler alert about a creative catastrophe, but really, it isn't. This is the case of a small family in a small home with a small business. 2019 marks my fifth year in business and

bottom of page